City Council

The De Queen City Council meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 5:30 PM at the De Queen City Hall council room. Two-year terms expire Dec. 31, 2016.

Alderman Kathy Richards
Ward 1, Position 1

Alderman Lawrence Allen Wishard
Ward 1, Position 2

Alderman Teresa Bunyard
Ward 2, Position 1

Alderman Walter Smith Jr.
Ward 2, Position 2

Alderman Gary Casey
Ward 3, Position 1

Alderman David Krantz
Ward 3, Position 2